This site moving

I actually own the mattgoffrey.com domain.  Despite that fact I get asked all the time why I have a wordpress blog.

For starters, I really like using this site.  It’s easy and I’ve never found a whole lot of need for anything else.

But being asked all the time why I don’t have “a real domain” has driven me insane.

So I’m moving the blog.  Shortly all of the content here will be found at MattGoffrey.com.

Additionally, all new posts will be made only at that site.  I will likely be putting a short intro to new posts here however for those of you that are subscribed here.

Leave a Reply

